Editorial Board

The editorial board members elicit works from their colleagues, and they contribute writing to the publication.  They also co-edit the works in the publication.  In general, the editorial board members change year-over-year (or sometimes issue-by-issue).  While a number of people will volunteer to serve, only those who contribute will be listed as co-editors.

Shalin Hai-Jew works as an instructional designer at Kansas State University.

Haylee R. Dass  is currently the Director of Online Programs at Butler Community College.

Rebecca Gould  is Director of the Information Technology Assistance Center (iTAC) and a faculty member at Kansas State University.

Lisa Shappee is the Library Director and Instructional Designer for Kansas State University Polytechnic. 

*Corresponding Co-editor